since: 06.04.2024
until: 29.05.2024 21:15 (EET/DST)
---------------------------------
meter reading:  10121.971kWh
charging total: 702.127kWh
daily avg:      13.134kWh

last 365 days (max)
------------
energy(kWh): 6.733
power(W):    2525
price(EUR):  1.279
Wed 29-05-2024 21:15  10121.971 chg
Wed 29-05-2024 18:35  10115.237
total:       6.733(kWh) 1.279(€)

energy(kWh): 10.288
power(W):    2469
price(EUR):  1.955
Mon 27-05-2024 22:05  10114.570 
Mon 27-05-2024 17:55  10104.282
total:       17.021(kWh) 3.234(€)

energy(kWh): 14.262
power(W):    2554
price(EUR):  2.710
Mon 27-05-2024 05:00  10104.258 
Sun 26-05-2024 23:25  10089.996
total:       31.283(kWh) 5.944(€)

energy(kWh): 11.815
power(W):    2445
price(EUR):  2.245
Sun 26-05-2024 22:15  10089.994 
Sun 26-05-2024 17:25  10078.179
total:       43.099(kWh) 8.189(€)

energy(kWh): 6.821
power(W):    2558
price(EUR):  1.296
Sun 26-05-2024 17:10  10078.178 
Sun 26-05-2024 14:30  10071.356
total:       49.920(kWh) 9.485(€)

energy(kWh): 25.809
power(W):    2539
price(EUR):  4.904
Sat 25-05-2024 02:40  10071.290 
Fri 24-05-2024 16:30  10045.481
total:       75.729(kWh) 14.388(€)

energy(kWh): 11.969
power(W):    2476
price(EUR):  2.274
Thu 23-05-2024 23:55  10044.737 
Thu 23-05-2024 19:05  10032.769
total:       87.697(kWh) 16.662(€)

energy(kWh): 9.636
power(W):    2514
price(EUR):  1.831
Wed 22-05-2024 22:05  10032.106 
Wed 22-05-2024 18:15  10022.471
total:       97.333(kWh) 18.493(€)

energy(kWh): 10.233
power(W):    2558
price(EUR):  1.944
Tue 21-05-2024 21:00  10021.317 
Tue 21-05-2024 17:00  10011.084
total:       107.566(kWh) 20.438(€)

energy(kWh): 11.010
power(W):    2493
price(EUR):  2.092
Mon 20-05-2024 22:20  10010.532 
Mon 20-05-2024 17:55  9999.522
total:       118.576(kWh) 22.529(€)

energy(kWh): 8.825
power(W):    2522
price(EUR):  1.677
Sun 19-05-2024 14:35  9998.619 
Sun 19-05-2024 11:05  9989.794
total:       127.401(kWh) 24.206(€)

energy(kWh): 12.408
power(W):    2482
price(EUR):  2.358
Fri 17-05-2024 22:00  9989.722 
Fri 17-05-2024 17:00  9977.313
total:       139.810(kWh) 26.564(€)

energy(kWh): 4.883
power(W):    1363
price(EUR):  0.928
Thu 16-05-2024 19:50  9976.593 
Thu 16-05-2024 16:15  9971.710
total:       144.692(kWh) 27.492(€)

energy(kWh): 12.756
power(W):    2469
price(EUR):  2.424
Tue 14-05-2024 22:25  9969.976 
Tue 14-05-2024 17:15  9957.220
total:       157.448(kWh) 29.915(€)

energy(kWh): 15.217
power(W):    2501
price(EUR):  2.891
Tue 14-05-2024 00:35  9956.551 
Mon 13-05-2024 18:30  9941.334
total:       172.665(kWh) 32.806(€)

energy(kWh): 16.796
power(W):    2488
price(EUR):  3.191
Tue 07-05-2024 02:30  9940.328 
Mon 06-05-2024 19:45  9923.532
total:       189.461(kWh) 35.998(€)

energy(kWh): 36.661
power(W):    2514
price(EUR):  6.966
Sun 05-05-2024 05:05  9922.651 
Sat 04-05-2024 14:30  9885.990
total:       226.122(kWh) 42.963(€)

energy(kWh): 12.811
power(W):    2520
price(EUR):  2.434
Fri 03-05-2024 22:05  9885.317 
Fri 03-05-2024 17:00  9872.507
total:       238.933(kWh) 45.397(€)

energy(kWh): 14.809
power(W):    2539
price(EUR):  2.814
Thu 02-05-2024 22:10  9871.835 
Thu 02-05-2024 16:20  9857.026
total:       253.741(kWh) 48.211(€)

energy(kWh): 12.478
power(W):    2538
price(EUR):  2.371
Tue 30-04-2024 22:30  9855.306 
Tue 30-04-2024 17:35  9842.828
total:       266.219(kWh) 50.582(€)

energy(kWh): 13.171
power(W):    2395
price(EUR):  2.502
Mon 29-04-2024 22:00  9841.928 
Mon 29-04-2024 16:30  9828.757
total:       279.390(kWh) 53.084(€)

energy(kWh): 9.886
power(W):    2471
price(EUR):  1.878
Sun 28-04-2024 20:10  9827.748 
Sun 28-04-2024 16:10  9817.862
total:       289.275(kWh) 54.962(€)

energy(kWh): 53.047
power(W):    2536
price(EUR):  10.079
Sun 28-04-2024 12:00  9817.849 
Sat 27-04-2024 15:05  9764.802
total:       342.322(kWh) 65.041(€)

energy(kWh): 17.764
power(W):    2479
price(EUR):  3.375
Thu 25-04-2024 00:50  9763.550 
Wed 24-04-2024 17:40  9745.786
total:       360.086(kWh) 68.416(€)

energy(kWh): 27.831
power(W):    2474
price(EUR):  5.288
Wed 24-04-2024 04:35  9745.326 
Tue 23-04-2024 17:20  9717.495
total:       387.917(kWh) 73.704(€)

energy(kWh): 22.577
power(W):    2509
price(EUR):  4.290
Tue 23-04-2024 02:05  9716.962 
Mon 22-04-2024 17:05  9694.385
total:       410.494(kWh) 77.994(€)

energy(kWh): 31.083
power(W):    2555
price(EUR):  5.906
Mon 22-04-2024 04:15  9693.860 
Sun 21-04-2024 16:05  9662.777
total:       441.577(kWh) 83.900(€)

energy(kWh): 33.677
power(W):    2510
price(EUR):  6.399
Sat 20-04-2024 06:00  9662.109 
Fri 19-04-2024 16:35  9628.433
total:       475.254(kWh) 90.298(€)

energy(kWh): 17.111
power(W):    2474
price(EUR):  3.251
Wed 17-04-2024 23:25  9627.868 
Wed 17-04-2024 16:30  9610.757
total:       492.365(kWh) 93.549(€)

energy(kWh): 34.163
power(W):    2531
price(EUR):  6.491
Wed 17-04-2024 06:30  9610.738 
Tue 16-04-2024 17:00  9576.575
total:       526.528(kWh) 100.040(€)

energy(kWh): 24.219
power(W):    2505
price(EUR):  4.602
Sat 13-04-2024 22:15  9576.450 
Sat 13-04-2024 12:35  9552.231
total:       550.747(kWh) 104.642(€)

energy(kWh): 25.879
power(W):    2545
price(EUR):  4.917
Fri 12-04-2024 03:45  9551.514 
Thu 11-04-2024 17:35  9525.635
total:       576.626(kWh) 109.559(€)

energy(kWh): 36.920
power(W):    2517
price(EUR):  7.015
Thu 11-04-2024 07:15  9525.615 
Wed 10-04-2024 16:35  9488.695
total:       613.546(kWh) 116.574(€)

energy(kWh): 18.431
power(W):    2457
price(EUR):  3.502
Sun 07-04-2024 23:10  9487.726 
Sun 07-04-2024 15:40  9469.295
total:       631.977(kWh) 120.076(€)

energy(kWh): 48.210
power(W):    2526
price(EUR):  9.160
Sun 07-04-2024 12:15  9468.533 
Sat 06-04-2024 17:10  9420.323
total:       680.187(kWh) 129.235(€)