since: 06.04.2024
until: 20.06.2024 02:15 (EET/DST)
---------------------------------
meter reading:  10376.788kWh
charging total: 956.944kWh
daily avg:      12.816kWh

last 365 days (max)
------------
energy(kWh): 10.357
power(W):    2537
price(EUR):  1.968
Thu 20-06-2024 01:45  10376.787 
Wed 19-06-2024 21:40  10366.430
total:       10.357(kWh) 1.968(€)

energy(kWh): 11.174
power(W):    2530
price(EUR):  2.123
Tue 18-06-2024 00:15  10364.996 
Mon 17-06-2024 19:50  10353.822
total:       21.531(kWh) 4.091(€)

energy(kWh): 36.714
power(W):    2475
price(EUR):  6.976
Sun 16-06-2024 06:00  10353.560 
Sat 15-06-2024 15:10  10316.846
total:       58.245(kWh) 11.067(€)

energy(kWh): 23.638
power(W):    2467
price(EUR):  4.491
Sat 15-06-2024 02:35  10316.821 
Fri 14-06-2024 17:00  10293.184
total:       81.883(kWh) 15.558(€)

energy(kWh): 11.941
power(W):    2514
price(EUR):  2.269
Wed 12-06-2024 18:05  10293.091 
Wed 12-06-2024 13:20  10281.149
total:       93.824(kWh) 17.827(€)

energy(kWh): 29.578
power(W):    2500
price(EUR):  5.620
Wed 12-06-2024 06:00  10281.000 
Tue 11-06-2024 18:10  10251.422
total:       123.402(kWh) 23.446(€)

energy(kWh): 36.389
power(W):    2481
price(EUR):  6.914
Sun 09-06-2024 07:35  10251.307 
Sat 08-06-2024 16:55  10214.918
total:       159.791(kWh) 30.360(€)

energy(kWh): 20.794
power(W):    2495
price(EUR):  3.951
Sat 08-06-2024 02:00  10214.889 
Fri 07-06-2024 17:40  10194.095
total:       180.585(kWh) 34.311(€)

energy(kWh): 13.929
power(W):    2495
price(EUR):  2.646
Mon 03-06-2024 21:35  10193.915 
Mon 03-06-2024 16:00  10179.986
total:       194.514(kWh) 36.958(€)

energy(kWh): 26.283
power(W):    2544
price(EUR):  4.994
Mon 03-06-2024 07:20  10179.969 
Sun 02-06-2024 21:00  10153.686
total:       220.797(kWh) 41.951(€)

energy(kWh): 9.030
power(W):    2463
price(EUR):  1.716
Sun 02-06-2024 14:35  10153.673 
Sun 02-06-2024 10:55  10144.643
total:       229.827(kWh) 43.667(€)

energy(kWh): 9.366
power(W):    2498
price(EUR):  1.780
Fri 31-05-2024 20:45  10144.576 
Fri 31-05-2024 17:00  10135.210
total:       239.193(kWh) 45.447(€)

energy(kWh): 19.900
power(W):    2514
price(EUR):  3.781
Thu 30-05-2024 02:30  10135.138 
Wed 29-05-2024 18:35  10115.237
total:       259.094(kWh) 49.228(€)

energy(kWh): 10.288
power(W):    2469
price(EUR):  1.955
Mon 27-05-2024 22:05  10114.570 
Mon 27-05-2024 17:55  10104.282
total:       269.382(kWh) 51.183(€)

energy(kWh): 14.262
power(W):    2554
price(EUR):  2.710
Mon 27-05-2024 05:00  10104.258 
Sun 26-05-2024 23:25  10089.996
total:       283.644(kWh) 53.892(€)

energy(kWh): 11.815
power(W):    2445
price(EUR):  2.245
Sun 26-05-2024 22:15  10089.994 
Sun 26-05-2024 17:25  10078.179
total:       295.459(kWh) 56.137(€)

energy(kWh): 6.821
power(W):    2558
price(EUR):  1.296
Sun 26-05-2024 17:10  10078.178 
Sun 26-05-2024 14:30  10071.356
total:       302.280(kWh) 57.433(€)

energy(kWh): 25.809
power(W):    2539
price(EUR):  4.904
Sat 25-05-2024 02:40  10071.290 
Fri 24-05-2024 16:30  10045.481
total:       328.089(kWh) 62.337(€)

energy(kWh): 11.969
power(W):    2476
price(EUR):  2.274
Thu 23-05-2024 23:55  10044.737 
Thu 23-05-2024 19:05  10032.769
total:       340.058(kWh) 64.611(€)

energy(kWh): 9.636
power(W):    2514
price(EUR):  1.831
Wed 22-05-2024 22:05  10032.106 
Wed 22-05-2024 18:15  10022.471
total:       349.693(kWh) 66.442(€)

energy(kWh): 10.233
power(W):    2558
price(EUR):  1.944
Tue 21-05-2024 21:00  10021.317 
Tue 21-05-2024 17:00  10011.084
total:       359.927(kWh) 68.386(€)

energy(kWh): 11.010
power(W):    2493
price(EUR):  2.092
Mon 20-05-2024 22:20  10010.532 
Mon 20-05-2024 17:55  9999.522
total:       370.937(kWh) 70.478(€)

energy(kWh): 8.825
power(W):    2522
price(EUR):  1.677
Sun 19-05-2024 14:35  9998.619 
Sun 19-05-2024 11:05  9989.794
total:       379.762(kWh) 72.155(€)

energy(kWh): 12.408
power(W):    2482
price(EUR):  2.358
Fri 17-05-2024 22:00  9989.722 
Fri 17-05-2024 17:00  9977.313
total:       392.170(kWh) 74.512(€)

energy(kWh): 4.883
power(W):    1363
price(EUR):  0.928
Thu 16-05-2024 19:50  9976.593 
Thu 16-05-2024 16:15  9971.710
total:       397.053(kWh) 75.440(€)

energy(kWh): 12.756
power(W):    2469
price(EUR):  2.424
Tue 14-05-2024 22:25  9969.976 
Tue 14-05-2024 17:15  9957.220
total:       409.809(kWh) 77.864(€)

energy(kWh): 15.217
power(W):    2501
price(EUR):  2.891
Tue 14-05-2024 00:35  9956.551 
Mon 13-05-2024 18:30  9941.334
total:       425.025(kWh) 80.755(€)

energy(kWh): 16.796
power(W):    2488
price(EUR):  3.191
Tue 07-05-2024 02:30  9940.328 
Mon 06-05-2024 19:45  9923.532
total:       441.821(kWh) 83.946(€)

energy(kWh): 36.661
power(W):    2514
price(EUR):  6.966
Sun 05-05-2024 05:05  9922.651 
Sat 04-05-2024 14:30  9885.990
total:       478.482(kWh) 90.912(€)

energy(kWh): 12.811
power(W):    2520
price(EUR):  2.434
Fri 03-05-2024 22:05  9885.317 
Fri 03-05-2024 17:00  9872.507
total:       491.293(kWh) 93.346(€)

energy(kWh): 14.809
power(W):    2539
price(EUR):  2.814
Thu 02-05-2024 22:10  9871.835 
Thu 02-05-2024 16:20  9857.026
total:       506.102(kWh) 96.159(€)

energy(kWh): 12.478
power(W):    2538
price(EUR):  2.371
Tue 30-04-2024 22:30  9855.306 
Tue 30-04-2024 17:35  9842.828
total:       518.579(kWh) 98.530(€)

energy(kWh): 13.171
power(W):    2395
price(EUR):  2.502
Mon 29-04-2024 22:00  9841.928 
Mon 29-04-2024 16:30  9828.757
total:       531.750(kWh) 101.032(€)

energy(kWh): 9.886
power(W):    2471
price(EUR):  1.878
Sun 28-04-2024 20:10  9827.748 
Sun 28-04-2024 16:10  9817.862
total:       541.636(kWh) 102.911(€)

energy(kWh): 53.047
power(W):    2536
price(EUR):  10.079
Sun 28-04-2024 12:00  9817.849 
Sat 27-04-2024 15:05  9764.802
total:       594.683(kWh) 112.990(€)

energy(kWh): 17.764
power(W):    2479
price(EUR):  3.375
Thu 25-04-2024 00:50  9763.550 
Wed 24-04-2024 17:40  9745.786
total:       612.446(kWh) 116.365(€)

energy(kWh): 27.831
power(W):    2474
price(EUR):  5.288
Wed 24-04-2024 04:35  9745.326 
Tue 23-04-2024 17:20  9717.495
total:       640.277(kWh) 121.653(€)

energy(kWh): 22.577
power(W):    2509
price(EUR):  4.290
Tue 23-04-2024 02:05  9716.962 
Mon 22-04-2024 17:05  9694.385
total:       662.854(kWh) 125.942(€)

energy(kWh): 31.083
power(W):    2555
price(EUR):  5.906
Mon 22-04-2024 04:15  9693.860 
Sun 21-04-2024 16:05  9662.777
total:       693.938(kWh) 131.848(€)

energy(kWh): 33.677
power(W):    2510
price(EUR):  6.399
Sat 20-04-2024 06:00  9662.109 
Fri 19-04-2024 16:35  9628.433
total:       727.614(kWh) 138.247(€)

energy(kWh): 17.111
power(W):    2474
price(EUR):  3.251
Wed 17-04-2024 23:25  9627.868 
Wed 17-04-2024 16:30  9610.757
total:       744.726(kWh) 141.498(€)

energy(kWh): 34.163
power(W):    2531
price(EUR):  6.491
Wed 17-04-2024 06:30  9610.738 
Tue 16-04-2024 17:00  9576.575
total:       778.889(kWh) 147.989(€)

energy(kWh): 24.219
power(W):    2505
price(EUR):  4.602
Sat 13-04-2024 22:15  9576.450 
Sat 13-04-2024 12:35  9552.231
total:       803.107(kWh) 152.590(€)

energy(kWh): 25.879
power(W):    2545
price(EUR):  4.917
Fri 12-04-2024 03:45  9551.514 
Thu 11-04-2024 17:35  9525.635
total:       828.986(kWh) 157.507(€)

energy(kWh): 36.920
power(W):    2517
price(EUR):  7.015
Thu 11-04-2024 07:15  9525.615 
Wed 10-04-2024 16:35  9488.695
total:       865.906(kWh) 164.522(€)

energy(kWh): 18.431
power(W):    2457
price(EUR):  3.502
Sun 07-04-2024 23:10  9487.726 
Sun 07-04-2024 15:40  9469.295
total:       884.337(kWh) 168.024(€)

energy(kWh): 48.210
power(W):    2526
price(EUR):  9.160
Sun 07-04-2024 12:15  9468.533 
Sat 06-04-2024 17:10  9420.323
total:       932.547(kWh) 177.184(€)